Podcast #2 Links

Show Links:
My Youtube Podcast Channel can be found here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaWwXE3e6mZ_Eekwdt8CnOw

Valley Oak Wool Mill: https://www.valleyoakwoolmill.com/

Carbeth Cardigan: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/carbeth-cardigan

Carol Feller’s Tangential Blues KAL (Knit A Long) https://stolenstitches.com/pages/tangential-blues-kal
Tangential Blues Pattern: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/tangential-blues

Selvage Knits Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOUqW4t_pr4UbN3eFYWfo2w
Selvage Knits Website: https://www.selvageknits.com/

Plystre Bags: https://www.plystre.no/?lang=en&v=7516fd43adaa

Ninja Chickens Podcast: http://ninjachickens.org/
Christine Kane Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/christine-kane/5121581
Fibershed: fibershed.org
Fibershed Affiliates: http://www.fibershed.com/affiliate-directory/

Fibershed Symposium http://www.fibershed.com/event/fibershed-wool-fine-fiber-symposium-2018/

Stephany Wilkes, Author of Raw Material  https://stephanywilkes.com/

Fruity Knitting Podcast http://fruityknitting.com/

Fruity Knitting Podcast https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCry9BOQv1BhE5k9c9oHnxTw?pbj

I think that’s everything…

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: